How can I cancel the premium service?

Step 1. From your iOS device's Home screen, open the App Store.

Step 2. Tap Featured icon at the bottom of the screen.

Step 3. Scroll to the bottom of the page.

Step 4. Tap the Apple ID button. (If you are not signed in, tap the Sign In button, and sign in
with your Apple ID. Then, scroll back to the bottom of the page, and tap the Apple ID button.)

Step 5. Tap the View Apple ID button.

Step 6. Enter your password and tap OK.

Step 7. From the main account page, scroll down and tap Manage Subscriptions & adjust your Subscriptions.
If you don't have app subscriptions this button will not be displayed.
When you Cancel you will Not be charged at the next renewal period (1 month or 1 year after subscribing).
After the cancellation is complete, the premium service will continue to be available for the remaining time of your subscription, no refund will be given.

Was this information helpful?
  •  
  •