How can I cancel the premium service?
1. Open Google Play Store.
2. Tap the upper left corner or Swipe from the left edge of the screen to show menu.
3. Select [Subscriptions] and tap on the Jort subscription.
4. To Cancel Tap on the Cancel button and Confirm.
This Cancels the renewal of the Subscription service, when you Cancel you will Not be charged at the next renewal period (1 month or 1 year after subscribing).
After the cancellation is complete, the premium service will continue to be available for the remaining time of your subscription, no refund will be given.